black-purple-grey-leather-croc-mixed-tote-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17__scaled.jpg black-purple-grey-leather-croc-mixed-tote-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1.jpg

The Alessia (NYC)

1,190.00
The Alessia Tote Bag (Heritage) green-grey-leather-croc-mixed-satchel-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_4_scaled.jpg

The Alessia Tote Bag (Heritage)

1,190.00
The Ede Satchel (LDN) green-grey-leather-croc-mixed-satchel-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17__scaled.jpg
sold out

The Ede Satchel (LDN)

1,200.00
The Carmen Bucket Bag black-purple-croc-Leather-Mixed-bucket-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg

The Carmen Bucket Bag

2,720.00
The Roberta Backpack black-purple-croc-Leather-Mixed-Bagpack-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg

The Roberta Backpack

965.00
The Roberta Backpack grey-croc-Leather-Mixed-Bagpack-Kalamarie-FW16-17__scaled.jpg_6743_scaled.jpg

The Roberta Backpack

965.00
The Josie Mini Saddle black-green-grey-leather-croc-mixed-mini-saddle-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg
sold out

The Josie Mini Saddle

850.00
The Josie Mini Saddle grey-leather-croc-mixed-mini-saddle-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg

The Josie Mini Saddle

850.00
The Josie Mini Saddle black-purple-grey-leather-croc-mixed-mini-saddle-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg
sold out

The Josie Mini Saddle

850.00
The Bernie Mini Doctor Bag black-purple-esmerald-green-croc-leather-mixed-america-doctor-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg
sold out

The Bernie Mini Doctor Bag

756.00
The Amélie Mini Box Bag black-purple-Leather-croc-Mixed-bucket-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_6_scaled.jpg
sold out

The Amélie Mini Box Bag

695.00
The Amelie Mini Box Bag esmerald-green-grey-Leather-Mixed-Box-Bag-Amelie-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg
sold out

The Amelie Mini Box Bag

695.00
The Marie Clutch purple-croc-leather-mixed-marie-clutch-Kalamarie-FW16-17__scaled.jpg
sold out

The Marie Clutch

658.00
The Allie Maxi Clutch green-croc-leather-mixed-maxi-clutch-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg

The Allie Maxi Clutch

825.00
The Allie Maxi Clutch black-purple-croc-leather-mixed-america-doctor-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_2_scaled.jpg

The Allie Maxi Clutch

825.00
The Lucy Chain Wallet black-leather-mixed-chain-wallet-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg
sold out

The Lucy Chain Wallet

322.00
The Allie Mini Clutch purple-leather-croc-mixed-mini-clutch-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1_scaled.jpg
sold out

The Allie Mini Clutch

250.00
The Allie Mini Clutch green-grey-leather-croc-mixed-mini-clutch-bag-Kalamarie-FW16-17__scaled.jpg
sold out

The Allie Mini Clutch

250.00
The Cléo Mini Wallet grey-croc-mini-wallet-Kalamarie-FW16-17_1-2_scaled.jpg

The Cléo Mini Wallet

230.00